Age categories

The various age groups are divided into three main groups, A, B, and C.
Group A 
Men: 30+, 35+, 40+, 45+, 50+, 55+ (A01–A06)
Group B 
Men: 60+, 65+,70+,75+, 80+, 85+, 90+, 95+, 100+ (B7–B15)
Group C 
Women: 30+, 35+, 40+, 45+, 50+, 55+, 60+, 65+, 70+, 75+, 80+, 85+, 90+ (C1–C13)

Masters competitors must have reached their 30th birthday by December 31st of the year prior to the competition to be permitted to take part in the WWMG. The age at this date further defines the athletes age category.


Possible events and disciplines

Giant slalom
Super G
Parallel Slalom

Past Results

View the Bled 2010 Alpine Ski Results
View the Quebec 2015 Alpine Ski Results
View the Innsbruck 2020 Alpine Ski Results

The IMGA doesn’t allow building new venues and encourages the host cities to use existing facilities to keep the costs lower. Therefore, the information is subject to changes depending on the venues available.


Postponed: Kansai 2021